george michael is such a nice young man




All you American Idol-addicts out there stay tuned to Fox tonight (3/17) after the show, as my favorite new show of the year Arrested Development, which normally airs Sundays at 9:30 ET/8:30 CT, is having a new episode airing at 9:30 ET/8:30 CT. Guest stars for this episode include Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Henry Winkler, Amy Poehler, and James Lipton(!).



For those looking to catch up, FX is airing the first six episodes of Arrested Development back-to-back this Sunday (3/21) starting at 2pm ET/1pm CT. If you haven't seen the show, you owe it to yourself to take a brake from the college hoops and see it from the beginning. Few shows make me laugh as hard as this one, and there are even fewer shows that I would describe as "brilliant" - but this one deserves it.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

| sunday with the rosens »
| shot rock-splitter to god!! »
| Wolves 96, Lakers 86 »
| mess with the bull, you get the horns »
| now hear this »
| neat-o phot-os! »
| the rock returns to mpls »
| catch up with dave, b**ch!! »
| and so it begins. »

Blogger dfadf @ 11/04/2010 06:44:00 PM:

Microsoft Office
Office 2010
Microsoft Office 2010
Office 2010 key
Office 2010 download
Office 2010 Professional
Microsoft outlook
Outlook 2010
Windows 7
Microsoft outlook 2010    


Anonymous Anonymous @ 11/01/2011 11:56:00 AM:

Nike Free 3.0 womens shoes sale,
Nike Free Run plus 2 2011 style shoes
Nike free run plus shoe for sale,
Nike free run womens cheap on sale,
Cheap Nike free run shoes Australia,
Nike free run shoes Australia collection,
Nike free 2011 style shoes.    


» Post a Comment