weird brother of prime rib




I have to provide one last reminder to tune into Fox this Sunday for the Arrested Development season one finale, which will air at its new timeslot of 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT. The excellent pilot episode will also be shown at the show's old timeslot, 9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT, for all those who want to catch up on re-runs over the summer. Tell your friends.

The good folks over @ AD fansite The O.P. have posted a couple promo clips from this weekend's finale. More amusing is a short press video with Jason Bateman (Michael) & Will Arnett (G.O.B.) discussing the show's renewal, amongst other things: RAM hi-res lo-res WMV hi-res lo-res

Links to this post:

Create a Link

| we report, and you can suck it »
| rake that muck, michael »
| it's a sad & beautiful world »
| the best haircuts are taken »
| this ain't no banana republic »
| jesus & tequila »
| no jinx...no jinx...no jinx... »
| everything is cool, now that romeo is here »
| control for smilers can't be bought »

Blogger dfadf @ 10/16/2010 03:43:00 AM:

Microsoft Office
Office 2010
Microsoft Office 2010
Office 2010 key
Office 2010 download
Office 2010 Professional
Microsoft outlook
Outlook 2010
Windows 7
Microsoft outlook 2010    


» Post a Comment